The SECURE Production Chemicals group focuses on customer oriented solutions to oilfield production challenges by providing cost-effective, production chemical solutions with safe, fast turnarounds. SECURE offers a wide-range of production chemistries, developed by both our Edmonton based team of chemists and our field technical specialists. Our district personnel have the capability to provide testing and solutions at the field level by providing rapid site resolutions.

We are capable of detailed analysis, through testing at our fully equipped, sour service (H2S) Edmonton, AB Regional Production Chemicals Lab & Technical Support Centre. Our emphasis on testing, research and new product development allows us to provide you with quality and proven oilfield products that showcase our experience and expertise unique to Western Canada.

We are conveniently located accross western canada to provide local support for any production issue that may arise. Please view our locations and product line below.  

LocationFacility DetailsContact Details 
Calgary, ABHead OfficePatrick Pidgeon: 587 390 8096  
ppidgeon@secure-energy.com
Lab

Claire Fye

cfye@secure-energy.com

Drayton Valley, ABOffice & WarehouseBrett Tunall: 780 920 3507
btunall@secure-energy.com
Edmonton, ABOffice and Central Alberta LabBrian Snodgrass: 780 809 1010
bsnodgrass@secure-energy.com
Fort St. John, BCOffice & WarehouseDan Flundra: 250 793 6592
dflundra@secure-energy.com
Grande Prairie, ABOfrfice & Warehouse

Andrew Dryden: 587 298 0205
adryden@secure-energy.com

Lloydminster, SKOffice & WarehouseRyan Stasiuk: 780 870 5711
rstasiuk@secure-energy.com
Medicine Hat, ABOffice & WarehouseJohn Zsednai: 403 715 8935  
jzsednai@secure-energy.com
Munson, ABWarehouse
Peace River, ABOffice & WarehouseSteve Harpe: 780 618 7633
sharpe@secure-energy.com
Red Deer, ABOffice & WarehouseDean Steinke: 403 304 4435
dmsteinke@secure-energy.com
Blending Facility Jim Teeuwsen: 780 292 5811
jteeuwsen@secure-energy.com
Red Earth, ABOffice & WarehouseSheldon Ghostkeeper: 780 849 0796
sghostkeeper@secure-energy.com
Shaunavon, SKOffice & WarehouseDean Bahnuick: 306 294 7602
dbahnuick@secure-energy.com
Slave Lake, ABOffice & WarehouseSheldon Ghostkeeper: 780 849 0796
sghostkeeper@secure-energy.com
Taber, ABOffice & WarehouseJohn Zsednai: 403 715 8935 
jzsednai@secure-energy.com
Wainwright, ABOffice & WarehouseChris Baxter: 780 753 0128
cbaxter@secure-energy.com
Whitecourt, AB Office & WarehouseJohn Haun: 780 728 5332
jhaun@secure-energy.com